Sign in to follow this  
Night Asakura

Elsword

I just started playing this and so far it is fun. I am still learning the mechanics, so far the only semi annoying thing is having to have partys for dungeons after chapter 1

i am doing the really hard dungeons on like every map and they all require 3 - 4 players so i am just dealing with that fact and letting them do most the work whilst in a lot of exp and a lot of loot

True that is one thing that is useful when having random partys I just got my advance clas so I am now a lvl 20 Dark Magician and since part of that quest was to only take 60 damage on a very hard dungeon meant for lvl 20's I just stood back and watched lol. I will say though the communication system is not very good, but it is a fun game

yea i think the chat function is not very clear and i find it annoying that if you play through steam you get a one month bonus which gives you like a super power up which means after the month is up you take a massive beating

Really huh, my dad has an old steam account on his pc maybe I should use it to get this major power boost, but maybe not, after all if you get to use to power and lose it then it takes some adjustment time.

yea it does but i will adapt very quickly anyway but i have not upgraded my class yet im level 15 maybe a little higher elsword going to go for the blade magician but i am waiting till i cap all my skills

ah I would actually suggest starting the quest for the class change asap because they take you awhile to complete, you have to first do a qualifying quest which is 4 parts then you have to do the class quest which is another 4 parts. I was a lvl 20 from those 2 quest alone by the time I finished them. By the way I figured out how to filter the chat, right click on the chat tabs and you can choose what you want to show and what you dont want to show up in the text box.